Directory Details

Sr.no Name Designation Email Contact Number
1 Dr. Anil Kothari Director General dg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2671800
2 Dr. R.K.Arya Chief Scientist, Group Head Science Popularisation, PIC, E-Governance, Narmada Seva Mission, Skill Dev. Data & Map, Edusat rkasrs@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433138-139
3 Sh. T. Habib Executive Director and Chief Scientist, Group Head- Earth Resources and Water Resources Division thabib@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433142-143,2433106-107
4 Dr. Rajesh Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist, Group Head Planetarium, Observatory and Soil and Agriculture Sciences rsharma@mpcost.nic.in 755-2433144-145
5 Dr. Manisha Jyotishi Sr. Principal Scientist, Division Head Forestry and Environment Sciences mjyotishi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2540143
6 Dr. Rajesh Saxena Sr. Principal Scientist, Head CEBT,Tissue culture Lab,PTSMSTC Obedullaganj and Incharge IWRM Bundelkhand Project rsaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-4233116,94250181195
7 Dr. Anil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist, , Incharge and Head , ER akhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2679220
8 Dr. S.K. Pandey Sr. Principal Scientist, , Head WRD skpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433149
9 Dr. Dherendra Kumar Pandey (On Deputation - Jan Abhiyan Parishad) Sr. Principal Scientist dkpandey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433196
10 Dr. M. C Gupta Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, Gwalior mcgupta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2428102
11 Dr. N.K. Shivhare Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge -Science Popularisation, (SC&ST plan) nkshivhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433135
12 Dr. G.D. Bairagi Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge, A&SS gdbairagi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433151
13 Dr. Alok Choudhary Sr. Principal Scientist, , Head- GIS&IP Div. achoudhary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433152
14 Dr. Kapil Khare Sr. Principal Scientist kkhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
15 Dr. Sandip Goyal (On deputation- MAPIT) Sr.Principal Scientist sgoyal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2670220
16 Dr. P.K.Diggahara Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge- Sampada, University cell pkdiggahara@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433119
17 Dr. R. S. Bhardawaj Sr. Principal Scientist, WR Div. Incharge R&D (unit A) rsbharadwaj@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433154
18 Sh. D. K. Soni Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Ujjain Planetarium dksoni@mpcost.nic.in 9425189412
19 Dr. N. K. Choubey Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Patent Information Centre, REC Pachmarhi nkchoubey@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433120, 2671605
20 Sh. Hari Natrajan Sr. Principal Scientist, Water Resources Division hnatrajan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433156
21 Dr. Saroj Bokil Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge SSED & PPM sbokil@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
22 Sh. S. N. Rajak Sr. Principal Scientist, Science Popularisation (SC&ST) snrajak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433158
23 Sh. D.K.Umak Sr. Principal Scientist,Ground Water Div. PI for GWQ project dkumak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433159
24 Sh. N. K. Sharma Sr. Principal Scientist, Incharge Mission Excellence nksharma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433160, 2671607
25 Sh. S.A.Raza Sr. Principal Scientist, ERD, Incharge-Stores, Head-Estates saraza@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433161
26 Dr. D. K. Koshta Principal Scientist, Incharge- Computer Infrastructure and Application , Digitization and Paperless Division dkoshta@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433125
27 Sh. Vikas Shende Principal Scientist and Incharge, Science and Technology Popularization Scheme shende.v@gmail.com 0755-2433137
28 Sh. Sheilendra S. Dabi Principal Scientist and Incharge, Quality Assurance Laboratory and EduSat & Telemedicine Hub sdabi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433129
29 Mrs. Neelima Agaraiya Principal Scientist, MPRA nparsendiya@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433165
30 Sh. C.S. Uikey Principal Scientist, MPRA cbuike@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433204
31 Dr. Nipun Silawat Principal Scientist, Incharge, Jabalpur nsilawat@mpcost.nic.in 0761-4034781
32 Sh. Rajesh Shende Principal Scientist, MPRA Division, Incharge - RTI Cell rshinde@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433155
33 Dr. Anita Tilwari Sr. Scientist, CEBT anitatilwari@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433126
34 Sh. S.K.Kumre Sr. Scientist skkumhare@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433134
35 Sh. Balvir Singh Tanwar Joint Director, Projects bstanwar@mpcost.nic.in 213154
36 Dr. Manoj Kumar Rathore Joint Director, Projects, Incharge YSE mkrathore@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433162
37 Dr. R.K. Garg Joint Project Director, Incharge- Center of Excellence in Biotechnology rkgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433124
38 Sh. P.K.Pawar Joint Director (Library), Right to Information adlibrary@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433167
39 Sh. P. Meghawale Joint Director (PR) adpr@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433112
40 Sh.M.K.Tiwari Joint Director, Estates adestt@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433111
41 Sh. P. S. Bhalla Sr. Technical Scientific Officer, R&D psbhalla@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433169
42 Dr. S.K. Garg Sr. Technical Officer, Incharge, Popularization of Science skgarg@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433168
43 Sh. B.K.Saxena Sr. Technical Officer, Dongla bksaxena@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433145
44 Dr. Reena Verma Sr. Technical Officer, R&DFS rverma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
45 Dr. V. Mulchandani Sr. Technical Officer, QAL vmulchandani@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433191
46 Dr. Ishrat Aleem Sr. Technical Officer, QAL, Microbiology, Instrumentation Div. ialeem@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433192,2539493
47 Dr. N. Siddiqui Sr. Technical Officer, QAL, Microbiology, Instrumentation Div. nsiddiqui@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433193
48 Mrs.Neeta Shrivastava Technical Officer nshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
49 Sh. A.K. Nema Technical Officer, SSW, ITG aknema@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433203
50 Dr. Sadhna Saxena Technical Officer, Incharge Website, National & State Award, Library Automation webmaster@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433174
51 Sh. M. K. Mishra Technical Officer, Science & Society mkmishra@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433117
52 Dr.P.Sairkar Jr. Technical Officer, CEBT psairkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433127
53 Sh. Ashok Verma Jr. Technical Officer, Mission Excellence averma@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433133
54 Sh. G. Deshmukh Jr. Technical Officer, Project Online Website, R&D Projects (Bioscience) gdeshmukh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
55 Sh. Lalit Gour Jr. Technical Officer, MPRA Div. lgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433153
56 Dr. M.L. Soni Technical Assistant murarilalsoni@gmail.com 0755-2433191
57 Smt. Sandhya Padegaonkar Sr. Cartographic Officer, Forestry & Environment spadegaonkar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433146
58 Smt. Suman Singh Cartographic Officer, University Cell sumansingh@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
59 Ms. Seema Khan Cartographic Officer skhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
60 Sh. S.C.Gour Cartographic Officer, Map Section, and Security sgour@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433166
61 Smt. Manjulata Shrivastava Cartographic Officer, Telemedicine mshrivastava@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
62 Smt. Shubhda Kasrekar Cartographic Officer, Science Popularisation (General) skasrekar@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433157
63 Sh. M. K. Sahu Cartographic Officer msahu@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
64 Smt. Madhumita Pathak Cartographic Officer mpathak@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
65 Smt. Kiran Kanungo Cartographic Officer, MPRA Div. kkanungo@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433123
66 Smt. Vidya Dharmik Section Officer vvdharmik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433182
67 Sh. S.Wasnik Section Officer, Accounts Section swasnik@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
68 Smt. S. Gopinadhan Section Officer sgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433114
69 Sh. P.Gopinadhan PA to DG pgopinadhan@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102, 2671800,2670568
70 Smt. Sunita Agrawal Stenographer Gr. II sagrawal@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433143
71 Smt. Trupti Solanki Stenographer tsolanki@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433132
72 Sh. S.K. Mandloi PA to DG skmandloi@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433102
73 Smt. Anjana Srivastava Stenographer, Administration asrivastav@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433122
74 Sh. Suresh Mahaver Stenographer, E-Governance and Communication Sec. smahaver@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433139
75 Sh. Santosh Vinodia Stenographer, ED Sec. svinodia@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
76 Smt. Neelam Batham Stenographer (ED Sec>) nbatham@mpcost.nic.in 0755-2433107
77 Sh. Chakresh Jain Research Associate, PR, MPCST News Letter jchakresh@yahoo.com 0755-2433115